Mirasol Reviews | Apartments in Las Vegas Reviews

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mirasol apartments! At Mirasol Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/14/2017

I recently moved into an apartment on this property and can I was overall happy about the leasing process. Ashley, our consultant, was very knowledgeable...

S
09/14/2017


D
07/11/2017


T
06/24/2017


e
06/23/2017


M
06/07/2017

The office staff is amazing and very helpful. They made us feel very welcome and they are always available when you need help or just wanna stop in and say hi. The complex as a whole is amazing and very safe area never any problems. The residents are very friendly and you never have to worry about noise issues

S
10/04/2016

We lived here for a few years and are very pleased with this community. Staff is really nice and always helped us when needed. It was time for us to move into a house otherwise I would of stayed with them if I chose to stay in an apartment. I see other people complaining about new management but I think they are running things very well.

I
05/27/2016


T
12/29/2015

We decided last year to start our own business and relocate to Nevada from California, for a chance at success. We found the Camden Tiara property online. We took a chance renting, site unseen, based on pictures and conversations with Blair. From the first day, Blair, David in maintenance, and all the other wonderful staff took good care of us. Camden Tiara is well-maintained, and they are quick to respond with any issues you may have. I hardly saw maintenance, but whenever I submitted an online requests, they were there with a smile within 24 hours and sometimes within hours! Camden Tiara is great for families with young kids and pet owners. The courtyard area is full of trees, grass, and paths...a dream "backyard" for young kids. We are going to miss Blair, David, the rest of the Camden Team, our neighbors, and the conveniences the location has. The only reason we are moving is we will soon have our own home. I sure am going to miss the two pools -- one to socialize, and one to swim & relax on my own. That and the proximity to Sunset Park with its great walking trails and dog park, the ability to walk to Albertson's and other food joints makes this a great place to be. Thank you Camden, Blair, David and the rest of the team for being so good to us and for providing an environment that allowed us peace, comfort and a better life than we had in California. I'd like to think we are succeeding because of the environment here.

A
10/26/2015



Call Us
(833) 879-9865
Address
2180 E Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Office Hours
Monday-Sunday: 9:00am-6:00pm